JOINT HEALTH SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP 2014/15

Notes on Membership:

COMMITTEE		NO. OF MEMBERS		
JOINT HEALTH SCRUTINY COMMITTEE			10	
		<u>N</u>	<u>Manchester:</u>	
			5 Labour	
			<u>Trafford:</u>	
		3	Conservative	
			2 Labour	
CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	L	IBERAL DEMOCRAT	
GROUP	GROUP	G	GROUP	
Councillors:-	Councillors:-	C	Councillors:-	
Patricia Young (Trafford)	Eddy Newman			
	(Manchester)			
John Holden (Trafford)	Tracey	Rawlins		
	(Manchester)			
Angela Bruer - Morris	David Ellison (Mar	nchester)		
(Trafford)	James	Wilson		
,	(Manchester)			
	Julie Reid (Manche	ester)		
	Judith Lloyd (Traff	ord)		
	Kevin Procter (Tra			
TOTAL 3	6		0	

Substitute Members:

Trafford Council have appointed Councillor Viv Ward (Conservative) and Joanne Harding (Labour) as substitute members.

Manchester CC have not appointed substitute members